Our Doctors

Home » Our Doctors
David Mayer MD Chief of Staff
David Mayer MD Director of Surgery
Cory Ryan MD Chief Medical Officer
Peter Petrenoko MD Family Medicine
Glen Proudfoot MD Family Medicine/Emergency
Yanire Martinez MD Internal Medicine
David Mayer DO General Surgery/Emergency
Sonja Proudfoot MD Internal Medicine
Cory Ryan MD Family Medicine/Emergency
Sherrell Roberts MD Internal Medicine
Dana Lister DO Pediatrics
Peter Borrowdale-Cox MD Family Medicine
Stephanie Southard DO Family Medicine
Richard Mayer II DO Family Medicine
Joseph Brown MD Pediatrics/Internal Medicine
Scott Babin MD Radiology
Elzer Fuller MD Emergency
Meredith Hale MD Emergency
James Carrico MD Radiology
Stanley Swindell MD Emergency
Henry Harlamert MD Pathology
 Jannices Aaron MD Radiology
Robert Dukes MD Emergency
James Huffman MD Opthamology
Mark Huffman MD Opthamology
Barrett Lessenberry MD Orthopedics
Mark Henry MD Opthamology
Mubashir Qazi MD Cardiology
Sandra Schuldheisz MD Pulmonary
Brian Elmlinger MD Orthopedics
Sarah Bozeman DO Allergy/Immunology
Sean Ladsin MD Radiology
Daniel Yanicko MD Orthopedics
Edward Wilason MD Emergency
Michael Wilson DO Emergency
David Schroeder MD Emergency
James Foster MD Emergency
Nirah Patel MD Emergency
James Woody MD Emergency
Ronald McFarland MD Family Medicine